This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Beatles
Yellow Submarine

Tenth studio album by the world-renowned English rock band. Originally released in 1969, the album was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released 'Yellow Submarine' and 'All You Need Is Love'. The remainder of the album is a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.

Track Listing:
1. Yellow Submarine - The Beatles (2.43)
2. Only a Northern Song - The Beatles (3.28)
3. All Together Now - The Beatles (2.14)
4. Hey Bulldog - The Beatles (3.14)
5. It's All Too Much - The Beatles (6.28)
6. All You Need Is Love - The Beatles (3.53)
7. Pepperland - George Martin (2.24)
8. Sea of Time - George Martin (3)
9. Sea of Holes - George Martin (2.21)
10. Sea of Monsters - George Martin (3.4)
11. March of the Meanies - George Martin (2.22)
12. Pepperland Laid Waste - George Martin (2.15)
13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland - George Martin (2.11)

Year of Production: 1969