This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Davitts Country Band

1. Marlena
2. Medley: Please Release Me / Please Help Me I'm Falling / I Don't Know Why I Love You
3. Cold Windy City Of Chicago
4. Cowboy Rides Away
5. My World's Come Down On Me
6. Irish Harvest Day
7. End Of The Line
8. Here In The Real World
9. Tossing And Turning
10. I Will Love You Forever
11. The Losing Side Of Me
12. Tie A Yellow Ribbon