This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Dubliners
Definitive Pub Songs Collection


Ceol Music Ltd


Irish Folk


CD 1

1. Seven Drunken Nights
2. I'll Tell Me Ma
3. Farewell to Carlingford
4. Dirty Old Town
5. Weile Waila
6. The Sick Note
7. The Rare Auld Mountain Dew
8. Finnegan's Wake
9. I'm a Man You don't meet every Day
10. Lord of the Dance
11. Donegal Danny
12. The Auld Triangle
13. All for Me Grog
14. The Crack was ninety in the Isle of Man
15. Carrickfergus
16. The Band played Waltzing Matilda
17. The Molly Maguires
18. A Rambling Rover
19. Monto
20. Whiskey in the Jar

CD 2

1. The Irish Rover
2. Dicey Reilly
3. A Gentleman Soldier
4. Johnston's Motor Car
5. The Rare Auld Times
6. The Ferryman
7. Biddy Mulligan
8. Three lovely Lassies from Kimmage
9. The Lark in the Morning
10. Fiddler's Green
11. The Pool Song
12. Johnny McGory
13. God save Ireland
14. The Ragman's Ball
15. The Zoological Gardens
16. Molly Malone
17. When the Boys come rolling Home
18. Cod Liver Oil
19. The Parting Glass
20. The Wild Rover