This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Fureys and Davey Arthur
25th Anniversary (2CD)


Ceol Music Ltd


Irish Folk


Disc One:
1. Song For Ireland
2. Leezy Lindsay
3. Gallipoli
4. The Lonesome Boatman
5. Anniversary Song
6. Just A Song At Twilight
7. The Red Rose Cafe
8. Oh! Babushka
9. Goodnight Irene
10. Scarlet Ribbons
11. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
12. The Green Fields of France
13. The Old Man
14. Dreaming My Dreams
15. Who Do You Think You Are?
16. Wait Till the Clouds Roll By

Disc Two:
1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
2. The Leaving of Nancy
3. Love Is Pleasing
4. Maggie
5. The Grand Affair
6. Dublin
7. Beautiful Dreamer
8. Yesterday’s Men
9. The First Leaves of Summer
10. Steal away
11. If I Had My Life To Live Over
12. I Will Love You Every Time
13. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
14. The Twelfth of Never
15. Annie’s Song
16. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
17. A Perfect Day