This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Ocelots
Started To Wonder




The Ocelots


Irish Folk


1. Gold
2. The Switch
3. Dream The Day Away
4. Lost
5. Strangers in The Stairways
6. Postcards
7. Colours in the Dark
8. To Call It Living
9. Behind The Beautiful Forevers


The Ocelots release their debut album “Started To Wonder” this spring 2020. Recorded in a countryside cottage in West Cork, the album is driven by warm, melancholic moments and old folk rock influences. The tracks are individually lifted with the brothers earthly blood harmonies and vulnerable songwriting. “Started To Wonder” captures the timelessness of Neil Young’s Harvest, balanced with the rough intimacy of bedroom demos and basement tapes. It’s the songs created during extensively touring the European and Australian folk circuit.