This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Wolfe Tones
50th Anniversary (4CD)


Ceol Music Ltd


Irish Ballads


CD 1
1. Wolfe Tones Overture
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday
3. Give Me Your Hand
4. God Save Ireland
5. In Belfast
6. Let The People Sing
7. Cliffs Of Mohar
8. Swing A Banker
9. Streets Of New York
10. Helicopter Med
11. Child Of Destiny
12. Celtic Symphony
13. Women Of Ireland
14. Hot Asphalt
15. Irish Eyes

CD 2
1. Celtic Symphony intro with Orchestra
2. Hibernia
3. Lough Sheelin Eviction
4. Harvest Home Toor A Loo
5. My Heart Is In Ireland
6. You’ll Never Beat The Irish
7. Thank God For America
8. Shores Of Botany Bay
9. Joe Mc Donnell
10. On The One Road
11. Uncle Nobbies Steamboat
12 .This Is The Day
13. The Devil Is Dead
14. Danny Boy
15. A Nation Once Again
16. Celtic Symphony