This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Various Artists
Green Velvet
The Irish Folk Collection






1. She Moved Through The Fair - Shades of McMurrough
2. From Clair To Here - The Furey Brothers & Davey Arthur
3. Shaney Boy - The Bards
4. The Cliffs of Dooneen - The Dublin City Ramblers
5. The Emigrant - The Furey Brothers & Davey Arthur
6. The Shores of Loch Bran - De Danann
7. Follow Me Up To Carlo - McMurrough
8. The Lonesome Boatmen - The Furey Brothers & Davey Arthur
9. Sligo Fair - Fergia
10. Ramblin’ Irishman - De Danann
11. The Wind In The Willows - Spud
12. Slipside - Stocktons Wing
13. Tabhair Dom Do Lamh - McMurrough
14. Silver In The Stubble - The Dublin City Ramblers