This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

David Brubeck

At 91 years old, Dave recorded peerless takes on best-known children's songs, beloved standards, and originals as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. His playing, ingenuity and integrity, all hallmarks of great Brubeck recordings, are abundantly apparent on this album. The music on this record will appeal to existing jazz and Dave Brubeck fans, but also can be enjoyed by the entire family as Dave exhibits his innovative style over delicate, inviting compositions.

Track Listing:
1. Brahms Lullaby - Dave Brubeck
2. When It's Sleepy Time Down South - Dave Brubeck
3. Over the Rainbow - Dave Brubeck
4. Danny Boy - Dave Brubeck
5. Going to Sleep - Dave Brubeck
6. There's No Place Like Home - Dave Brubeck
7. Lullaby for Nola - Dave Brubeck
8. Koto Song - Dave Brubeck
9. All Through the Night - Dave Brubeck
10. Softly, William, Softly - Dave Brubeck
11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes - Dave Brubeck
12. Briar Bush - Dave Brubeck
13. Sleep - Dave Brubeck
14. Summertime - Dave Brubeck
15. Brahms Lullaby (Reprise) - Dave Brubeck

Year of Production: 2020