This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Def Leppard

Originally released in August 1987, 'Hysteria' is the British hard rock bands fourth studio album. The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. The album features the singles 'Animal', 'Women', 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Hysteria', 'Armageddon It', 'Love Bites' and 'Rocket'.