This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Celtic Woman
Destiny (DVD)


Ceol Music Ltd




1. Destiny / When You Go
2. Siúil a Rún
3. Ride On
4. The Whole Of The Moon
5. The Hills Of Ireland
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Sí Do Mhaimeó Í
8. How Can I Keep From Singing
9. Skyrim Theme (Dragonborn)
10. My Land
11. Bean Pháidín
12. I See Fire
13. Isle Of Innisfree
14. Tír na nÓg
15. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do
16. Amazing Grace
17. Óró Sé Do Bheatha ‘bhaile
18. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
19. Walk Beside Me
20. The Butterfly
21. Westering Home