This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Celtic Woman
Live from Ireland (DVD)


Ceol Music Ltd




1. Homecoming Lament
2. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
3. My Heart Will Go On
4. Across The World
5. Walk Beside Me
6. Dúlaman
7. She Moved Through The Fair
8. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
9. Danny Boy
10. Fields Of Gold
11. Westering Home
12. Amazing Grace
13. For The Love Of A Princess
14. Ave Maria
15. Water Under The Bridge
16. Floorplay
17. Ard Ui Chuain / Sadhbh Ni Bhruinneallaigh
18. The Voice
19. Time To Say Goodbye
20. You Raise Me Up
21. The Kesh Inn
22. Téir Abhaile Riú
23. The Parting Glass