This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Robert Mizzell
Pure Country Live (DVD)


1. The One That Got Away
2. Louisiana Saturday Night
3. Things Have Gone To Pieces
4. Sweet Home Louisiana
5. Thanks A Lot
6. Hold On (feat. Grainne Gavigan)
7. Golden Rings (Featuring Grainne Gavigan)
8. Merle Haggard Medley
9. Living On Love
10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
11. Wham Bam
12. Your Man
13. Down On The Bayou
14. West Texas Waltz
15. You Ain't Dolly (feat. Grainne Gavigan)
16. Mamma Courtney
17. What's Forever For
18. Buck Owens Medley
19. My Wild Irish Rose
20. Kickass Country
21. She's Every Woman
22. One More Last Chance
23. Say You Love Me
24. Sweet Caroline