This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Seán Keane
Live (DVD)


Ceol Music Ltd


Irish Folk


1. Home Away From Home
2. Killing The Blues
3. Nature's Little Symphony
4. Make You Feel My Love
5. Don't Teach Me How To Cry
6. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
7. I'm No Stranger To The Rain
8. Ava Maria
9. Shenandoah
10. The Mountains Of Pomeroy / An Cheannabháin Bhana / Trip To Birmingham
11. The Man From Connemara
12. Fields Of Gold
13. Paint Me A Picture Of Ireland
14. From Galway To Graceland
15. Never Alone
16. Home
17. The Woods Of Gortnamona