This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sinéad O'Connor
Am I Not Your Girl?


1. Why Don't You Do Right?
2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
3. Secret Love
4. Black Coffee
5. Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
6. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
7. I Want To Be Loved By You
8. Gloomy Sunday
9. Love Letters
10. How Insensitive
11. Scarlet Ribb
12. Don't Cry or Me Argentina (Instrumental)