This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday's first recordings for Norman Granz' Clef Records present the vocalist at the top of her craft. Originally issued as an LP titled 'Billie Holiday Sings', this 1952 session placed Holiday in front of small piano and tenor saxophone-led groups that including jazz luminaries such as Oscar Peterson and Charlie Shavers. The album includes the song 'If the Moon Turns Green' from the same session but not included on the original LP.

Track Listing:
1. East of the Sun - Billie Holiday
2. Blue Moon - Billie Holiday
3. You Go to My Head - Billie Holiday
4. You Turned the Tables On Me - Billie Holiday
5. Easy to Love - Billie Holiday
6. These Foolish Things - Billie Holiday
7. I Only Have Eyes for You - Billie Holiday
8. Solitude - Billie Holiday
9. Everything I Have Is Yours - Billie Holiday
10. Love for Sale - Billie Holiday
11. Moonglow - Billie Holiday
12. Tenderly - Billie Holiday
13. If the Moon Turns Green (Bonus Track) - Billie Holiday