This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Emmylou Harris


The 8th album from Emmylou Harris, comprising of leftover material recorded for other albums but that did not fit on those releases. It includes 2 tracks recorded with Dolly Parton and Linda Ronstadt (for the sessions for 'Trio') and a duet with Waylon Jennings plus a hit cover of the 1950s song 'Mister Sandman'.


1. I Don't Have to Crawl - Emmylou Harris (3.46)
2. How High the Moon - Emmylou Harris (3.21)
3. Spanish Johnny - Emmylou Harris (3.5)
4. Bad Moon Rising - Emmylou Harris (2.4)
5. Evangeline - Emmylou Harris (3.09)
6. Hot Burrito #2 - Emmylou Harris (3.04)
7. Millworker - Emmylou Harris (4.03)
8. Oh Atlanta - Emmylou Harris (2.58)
9. Mister Sandman - Emmylou Harris (2.2)
10. Ashes By Now - Emmylou Harris (4.21)

Year of Production:1981