This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Emmylou Harris
Wrecking Ball


Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking, Daniel Lanois-produced album returns to vinyl. 'Wrecking Ball' won the 1996 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album, and was highly praised by critics worldwide. Proclaimed 'a masterpiece' by Uncut, 'the most daring, inventive album of Harris's career'. Mojo called it 'a deeply addictive record that sounds like a window on Harris's soul', while Rolling Stone said 'the album features unvarnished, otherworldly renditions of songs written by Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Steve Earle, and other lesser-known artists'.


1. Where Will I Be - Emmylou Harris (4.16)
2. Goodbye - Emmylou Harris (4.53)
3. All My Tears - Emmylou Harris (3.42)
4. Wrecking Ball - Emmylou Harris (4.49)
5. Goin' Back to Harlan - Emmylou Harris (4.53)
6. Deeper Well - Emmylou Harris (4.18)
7. Every Grain of Sand - Emmylou Harris (3.56)
8. Sweet Old World - Emmylou Harris (5.06)
9. May This Be Love - Emmylou Harris (4.45)
10. Orphan Girl - Emmylou Harris (3.15)
11. Blackhawk - Emmylou Harris (4.28)
12. Waltz Across Texas Tonight - Emmylou Harris (4.45)

Year of Production: 1995