This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Glen Campbell
Gentle On My Mind
The Best Of





Year of production:



Glen Campbell, a true American icon, recorded music over five decades that simply transcends definition. This compilation tracks his stellar career from the early 1960s onwards, after he had already played on records for the likes of Elvis Presley and The Beach Boys, and includes international smash hits 'Rhinestone Cowboy', 'Wichita Lineman' and 'Galveston'.


1. Gentle On My Mind - Glen Campbell 
2. Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell 
3. Wichita Lineman - Glen Campbell 
4. Galveston - Glen Campbell 
5. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.) - Glen Campbell 
6. All I Have to Do Is Dream (Feat. Bobbie Gentry) - Glen Campbell
7. Lovesick Blues - Glen Campbell 
8. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell 
9. Sunflower - Glen Campbell 
10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) - Glen Campbell 
11. True Grit - Glen Campbell 
12. Try a Little Kindness - Glen Campbell 
13. By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Glen Campbell 
14. God Only Knows - Glen Campbell