This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Wasteland, Baby!

The multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter's second studio album, released almost four years after his critically-acclaimed self-titled debut, which has sold four million copies worldwide. The album comes in the wake of his hugely successful 'Nina Cried Power' EP, which features multi-Grammy award winning artist Mavis Staples and instrumentation by Booker T Jones.

Track Listing:
1. Nina Cried Power (Feat. Mavis Staples) - Hozier
2. Almost (Sweet Music) - Hozier
3. Movement - Hozier
4. No Plan - Hozier
5. Nobody - Hozier
6. To Noise Making (Sing) - Hozier
7. As It Was - Hozier
8. Shrike - Hozier
9. Talk Refined - Hozier
10. Be - Hozier
11. Dinner & Diatribes - Hozier
12. Would - Hozier
13. Sunlight - Hozier
14. Wasteland, Baby! - Hozier

Year of Production: 2019