This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Johnny Cash
American VI
Ain't No Grave


Sixth album in Johnny Cash's 'American' series, which began in 1994 with 'American Recordings'. The album features covers of songs by such artists as Sheryl Crow, Kris Kristofferson, Bob Nolan, Tom Paxton, and many more.


1. Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down) - Johnny Cash 
2. Redemption Day - Johnny Cash 
3. For the Good Times - Johnny Cash 
4. I Corinthians 15:55 - Johnny Cash 
5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound - Johnny Cash
6. A Satisfied Mind - Johnny Cash 
7. I Don't Hurt Anymore - Johnny Cash
8. Cool Water - Johnny Cash 
9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream - Johnny Cash
10. Aloha Oe - Johnny Cash