This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Loretta Lynn
Coal Miner's Daughter

Loretta Lynn introduced the world to a crucial aspect of American life that was rarely acknowledged when she released her 1970 autobiographical album, 'Coal Miner's Daughter'. Already a country star with chart-topping singles, this title track, led a string of #1 hits and became her first recording inducted into the Grammy Hall Of Fame. In addition, she was among a notable list of singer-songwriters who brought a woman's perspective to country music. 2021 celebrates the 50th Anniversary of this landmark album.

Track Listing:
1. Coal Miner's Daughter - Loretta Lynn
2. Hello Darlin' - Loretta Lynn
3. Less of Me - Loretta Lynn
4. Any One, Any Worse, Any Where - Loretta Lynn
5. For the Good Times - Loretta Lynn
6. The Man of the House - Loretta Lynn
7. What Makes Me Tick - Loretta Lynn
8. Another Man Loved Me Last Night - Loretta Lynn
9. It'll Be Open Season On You - Loretta Lynn
10. Too Far - Loretta Lynn
11. Snowbird - Loretta Lynn

Year of Production: 1970