This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Nick Drake
Pink Moon


Pink Moon' is the third and last studio album by English musician Nick Drake, released in 1972, two years before his death in 1974. Recorded without a backing track, it only includes guitar and vocals (except for a brief piano riff on the title track), and therefore differs from his previous two albums. Just like his other albums, 'Pink Moon' had low sales when Nick was alive, but has since gained critical acclaim.


1. Pink Moon - Nick Drake 
2. Place to Be - Nick Drake 
3. Road - Nick Drake 
4. Which Will - Nick Drake 
5. Horn - Nick Drake 
6. Things Behind the Sun - Nick Drake 
7. Know - Nick Drake 
8. Parasite - Nick Drake 
9. Free Ride - Nick Drake 
10. Harvest Breed - Nick Drake 
11. From the Morning - Nick Drake