This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sturgill Simpson
A Sailor's Guide to Earth


Third studio album by the American country music singer-songwriter. The album was originally released on April 15, 2016 and won Best Country Album at the 59th Grammy Awards as well as being nominated for Album of the Year. It features the singles 'Brace for Impact (Live a Little)', 'In Bloom' (originally recorded by Nirvana) and 'Keep It Between the Lines'.


1. Welcome to Earth (Pollywog) - Sturgill Simpson
2. Breakers Roar - Sturgill Simpson
3. Keep It Between the Lines - Sturgill Simpson
4. Sea Stories - Sturgill Simpson
5. In Bloom - Sturgill Simpson
6. Brace for Impact (Live a Little) - Sturgill Simpson
7. All Around You - Sturgill Simpson
8. Oh Sarah - Sturgill Simpson
9. Call to Arms - Sturgill Simpson

Year of Production: 2016