This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Beatles

Soundtrack remix album by the legendary English rock group, featuring music compiled and remixed for the Cirque du Soleil show of the same name. The album was produced by George Martin and his son Giles, who said_ 'what people will be hearing on the album is a new experience, a way of re-living the whole Beatles musical lifespan in a very condensed period'.

Track Listing:
1. Because - The Beatles
2. Get Back - The Beatles
3. Glass Onion - The Beatles
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Transition) - The Beatles
5. I Am the Walrus - The Beatles
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand - The Beatles
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing - The Beatles
8. Gnik Nus - The Beatles
9. Something - The Beatles
1. Blue Jay Way/Being for the Benefit of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter - The Beatles
2. Help! - The Beatles
3. Blackbird/Yesterday - The Beatles
4. Strawberry Fields Forever - The Beatles
5. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows - The Beatles
6. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds - The Beatles
7. Octopus's Garden - The Beatles

Year of Production: 2006