This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys

Signalling the commercial and artistic apex of the second coming of Traffic 'The Low Spark of the High Heeled Boys' would reach Gold less than a year after its release and eventually reach sales beyond that of Platinum.

Track Listing:
1. Hidden Treasure - Traffic
2. The Low Spark of High-heeled Boys - Traffic
3. Rock 'N' Roll Stew - Traffic
4. Many a Mile to Freedom - Traffic
5. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone - Traffic
6. Rainmaker - Traffic

Year of Production: 1971